Dayton to hold special runoff election May 4

Your Local Election HQ

DAYTON, Ohio (WDTN) – The Montgomery County Board of Elections certified petitions for the mayoral and city commission races.

Rennes Bowers, Gary Leitzell and Jeffrey Mims are the three candidates running for mayor. There are seven candidates for two seats on the commission.

Petitions were also certified for the Huber Heights mayoral race and council district 3.

The elections are set for May 4.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest Video on

Don't Miss

Interactive Radar

More As Seen on 2 NEWS