Your Local Election Headquarters has made it easy to see who is running for office in the Nov. 2 General Election. Find the race you’re looking for below and click on the candidate’s name to learn more.

If there is no link we have either been unable to reach the candidate or have not received a response.


Municipal Court Judge

  • Daniel D. Carey
  • David Herier

Municipal Court Judge – Unexpired Term

  • Brian Driscoll
  • Dan Martin
  • Valerie Juergens Wilt

Springfield Commission

  • Julius Dion Bailey
  • David Estrop
  • Krystal Phillips
  • Rob Rue


Bellbrook City Council

  • Meredith Brinegar
  • Katherine Cyphers
  • Forrest Greenwood
  • Brady Harding

Bellbrook-Sugarcreek Local School Board

Bellbrook-Sugarcreek Local School Board – Unexpired Term

Cedar-Cliff Local School Board

Fairborn City Council

  • Adam Fritzsche
  • Jerry Guess
  • Rodney McCubbins
  • Damiel Palmer, Jr.
  • Mary Reaster

Xenia Mayor

  • Dave Louderback
  • Sarah Mays

Xenia Council

  • Levi Dean
  • Ethan Reynolds
  • William Urschel

Xenia Council Unexpired Term

  • Jeremy Cox
  • Wesley Smith

Xenia Community Schools Board

Yellow Springs Council

  • Brian Housh
  • Carmen Brown
  • Issa Walker
  • Kevin Stokes
  • Laura Curliss
  • Lindsay Burke
  • Scott Osterholm

Yellow Springs Exempted Village Schools


Bellefontaine Council President

Bellefontaine Council At Large

Bellefontaine Council Ward 1

  • Richard Kurtz
  • Katelyn Roby

Bellefontaine Council Ward 2

  • W. Carol Adkins
  • Jordan Reser

Bellefontaine Council Ward 3

Bellefontaine Council Ward 4

  • Mick Lile
  • Preston Rogan


Municipal Court Judge

Piqua City Commission Ward 3

  • Nolan Campbell
  • Kris Lee

Tipp City Council

  • Greg Enslen
  • Ryan A. Liddy
  • Joanna Pittenger
  • Doug S. Slagel
  • Devon Muir (Write-In)


Centerville Council

Clayton Mayor

Clayton Council

Dayton Mayor

Dayton City Commission

Englewood Council

Germantown Mayor

Germantown City Council

Huber Heights Mayor

Huber Heights Council At Large

  • Nancy Byrge
  • Richard Shaw, Jr.

Huber Heights Council Ward 3

Huber Heights Council Ward 4

  • Vincent Young
  • Anita Kitchen

Huber Heights Council Ward 5

  • Mark Campbell
  • Noemi Marrero

Kettering Municipal Court Clerk

Kettering Council At Large

Kettering Council District 1

Oakwood Council

West Carrollton Council

  • Richard R. Barnhart
  • Richard H. Dobson Jr
  • Harold L. Robinson
  • Keith A. Tilton
  • Amanda Zennie


Eaton Municipal Court Judge

West Alexandria Mayor

  • Jeff Hickey
  • Ray Waldeck


Lebanon City Council

  • Michael Cope
  • Brian Hawley
  • Savanna Kim
  • Brad Lamoreaux
  • Alecia Lipton
  • Bri Marcum
  • Wendy Monroe
  • Leslie A Nahigyan
  • James Norris
  • Scott Norris
  • Matt Sellers
  • Liza Ray Sizemore

Mason Council

  • Joy Bennett
  • Ashley Chance Y
  • Mike Gilb
  • Mark Haake
  • Barbara Hogan
  • T.J. Honerlaw Y
  • Margie Murray
  • Diana K. Nelson Y
  • Barbara J. Spaeth

Springboro Council Ward 3

  • John Hanson
  • Austin Kaiser