COLUMBUS, Ohio (WDTN) — The third batch of winners for Ohio’s Vax-a-Million lottery was announced Wednesday at 7:29 p.m.

Mark Cline from Richwood in Union County won the $1 million prize and Sara Afaneh from Sheffield Lake in Lorain County won the 4-year scholarship.

Ohioans who have received at least one dose of the Pfizer, Moderna or Johnson & Johnson vaccine are eligible to register at or by calling 1-833-4-ASK-ODH (1-833-427-5634).

Eligible residents have until Sunday, June 13, at 11:59 p.m. to sign up for next Wednesday’s drawing, but those who have already registered do not need to do it again.