Montgomery County cancels Level 1 Snow Emergency

Local News
Dayton snow_1547343361998.jpg.jpg

MONTGOMERY COUNTY — Montgomery County has canceled the  Level 1 Snow Emergency issued Saturday evening.

Champaign, Clark, and Logan counties have also canceled their Level 1 Snow Emergencies. 

Clinton County is still under a Level 1 Snow Emergency . Authorities have deemed the roadways as hazardous with blowing and drifting snow.  Roadways are also icy. 

Grab the FREE WDTN News App for iPhone or Android. Stay up to date with all the local news, weather and sports as well as live newscasts and events as they happen.

Like us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter for all the latest news, weather and sports.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest Video on

Don't Miss

Interactive Radar

More As Seen on 2 NEWS