4 FEMA Disaster Recovery Centers to remain open on July 4

Local News

DAYTON, Ohio (WDTN) – Four FEMA Disaster Recover Centers will remain open on July 4, according to FEMA.

The centers in Trotwood (Trotwood-Madison High School), Dayton (Dayton Children’s), Beavercreek (Shaw Elementary School), and Celina (Celina Central Services Building) will remain open on Independence Day from 7 am to 7 pm.

The only FEMA Disaster Recovery Center that will be closed on the holiday will be in Roseville.

Grab the FREE WDTN News App from the Apple Store or Google play. Stay up to date with all the local news, weather and sports as well as live newscasts and events as they happen.

news-app-download-apple news-app-download-google-play

Follow Us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for all the latest news, weather and sports.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest Video on WDTN.com

Don't Miss

Interactive Radar

More As Seen on 2 NEWS