How to watch the Closing Ceremony of the 2018 Winter Olympics

NBC - Another Olympics is in the books.

The PyeongChang Closing Ceremony will cap off the 2018 Winter Games Sunday morning, beginning at 6 a.m. ET / 3 a.m. PT with a live stream of the events.

Jessie Diggins has been named the U.S. flag bearer after an incredibly gutsy performance to take home the country's first-ever gold medal in Cross-Country.

How, when and where to watch the Closing Ceremony

Stream LIVE on and the NBC Sports app: Sunday at 6 a.m. ET / 3 a.m. PT (Stream here)

The live stream will feature all the sights and sounds of the Closing Ceremony without any commentary. 

Watch on TV: Sunday at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on NBC (Stream here)

The Olympic figure skating commentating trio of Tara Lipinski, Johnny Weir and Terry Gannon will host the Closing Ceremony on NBC in primetime beginning at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT.

"It's a huge honor and privilege," Lipinski said. "I'm so excited to embark on this new and exciting adventure and bring the Closing Ceremony to the U.S."

"This is a glorious and unexpected experience that I can't wait to get fancy for!" Weir said.

Mike Tirico - NBC's primetime host throughout the PyeongChang Games - hosted the Closing Ceremony for Rio in 2016 alongside Ryan Seacrest and Mary Carillo. 

Tirico and Katie Couric hosted the PyeongChang Opening Ceremony in South Korea two weeks ago.

Sunday night's primetime edition of the Closing Ceremony will also feature simulstreams on and the NBC Sports app. (Stream here)

More Stories

Meet the Team

Don't Miss

Latest News - Local

Video Center